Events List 
Jonathan Middleton - Piano
7:30pm Saturday 16th December 2017
Christ Church Parish Centre, North Shields, NE29 0LW
Tickets £9

Link to Website
Christmas Oratorio
7pm Saturday 16th December 2017
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13 to £38

Link to Website
Yound Musicians Live! Dove, Passing of the Year
7:30pm Sunday 16th December 2017
Sage Two, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Free

Link to Website
Grimethorpe Colliery Band
2pm Sunday 17th December 2017
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £18

Link to Website

© Snowman Enterprises Ltd. 1982, 2017
The Snowman with The Royal Northern Sinfonia
See Website for times Fri 22 Dec, Sat 23 Dec & Sun 24 Dec
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £17.50, £19.50 & £22

Link to Website
New Year's Day in Vienna with The Royal Northern Sinfonia
3pm Monday 1st January 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13, £20, £30 & £38

Link to Website
Piano Workshop with Venera Bojkova
4:30pm Monday 8th January 2018
Caedmon Hall, Gateshead, NE8 4LN
Tickets £5

Link to Website
Brandenburg Fest - The Royal Northern Sinfonia
6pm Saturday 13th January 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13, £20, £30 & £38

Link to Website
David Murray's Piano Show
3pm Sunday 14th January 2018
Elsdon Avenue Church, Seaton Delaval, NE25 0BW
Tickets £8

Link to Website
Quartet for the End of Time- The Royal Northern Sinfonia
8pm Wednesday 17th January 2018
Sage Two, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13.50

Link to Website
City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
7:30pm Friday 19th January 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £16.50, £25, £31.50 & £39.50

Link to Website
Kitty Whately with Joseph Middleton
7:30pm Saturday 20th January 2018
Queens Hall Arts Centre, Hexham, NE46 3LS
Adults £15 Students £7.50

Link to Website
Three Heads, One Tale: The Missa Caput
7:30pm Tuesday 30th January 2018
Department of Music, Music School, Durham
Adults £10 Students £4 Under 18's £1

Link to Website
Zimro Trio
7:30pm Wednesday 31st January 2018
Sage Two, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13 & £21

Link to Website
Christopher Murray - Cello & David Murray - Piano
3pm Sunday 4th February 2018
Elsdon Avenue Church, Seaton Delaval, NE25 0BW
Tickets £8

Link to Website
Gould Piano Trio
7:30pm Tuesday 6th February 2018
Alnwick Playhouse, NE66 1PQ
Tickets £16, Concessions £15, Students Free

Link to Website
Schubert's Great! - The Royal Northern Sinfonia
7:30pm Saturday 10th February 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13, £20, £30 & £38

Link to Website
Lore Lixenberg & The Ives Ensemble
4pm Saturday 10th February 2018
Department of Music, Music School, Durham
Adults £7, Students £2.50, Under 18's Free

Link to Website
Lore Lixenberg, Trevor Wishart & The Ives Ensemble
7:30pm Saturday 10th February 2018
Department of Music, Music School, Durham
Adults £10, Students £4, Under 18's £1

Link to Website
Ives Ensemble
1pm Sunday 11th February 2018
Department of Music, Music School, Durham
Adults £7, Students £2.50, Under 18's Free

Link to Website
Ives Ensemble
7:30pm Sunday 11th February 2018
Department of Music, Music School, Durham
Adults £10, Students £4, Under 18's £1

Link to Website
Viv McLean - International Concert Pianist
7:15pm Tuesday 13th February 2018
Sunderland Museum and Winter Gardens, SR1 1PP
Adults £12.50 Students £6

Link to Website

Photo credit - Nicolaj Lund
Kathryn Stott - Piano
7:30pm Thursday 15th February 2018
Morpeth Methodist Church, NE61 1HU
Adults £15 Students £3

Link to Website
Peter Facer - Oboe with Richard Uttley - Piano
7:30pm Thursday 15th February 2018
Queens Hall Arts Centre, Hexham, NE46 3LS
Adults £15 Students £7.50

Link to Website
Mendelssohn Symphony No.5 - The Royal Northern Sinfonia
7:30pm Friday 16th February 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13, £20, £30 & £38

Link to Website
Samling Masterclass & Concert
1:30pm-4:30pm & 5:15pm - 6pm Saturday 24th February 2018
Sage Two, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £16.50, Students £5

Link to Website
Handel's Messiah - Newcastle Bach Choir & Samling Soloists
7:30pm Saturday 24th February 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £14, £19 & £25

Link to Website
Peter Donohoe
3pm Sunday 25th February 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £18 & £22

Link to Website
Chiyan Wong
7:30pm Tuesday 27th February 2018
Alnwick Playhouse, NE66 1PQ
Tickets £16, Concessions £15, Students Free

Link to Website
Boxwood & Brass
7:30pm Tuesday 27th February 2018
Elvet Methodist Church, Old Elvet, Durham
Adults £10 Students £4 Under 18's £1

Link to Website
Michelangelo Quartet
7:30pm Wednesday 28th February 2018
Sage Two, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13 & £21

Link to Website
St Luke Passion - The Royal Northern Sinfonia
7:30pm Saturday 3rd March 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13, £20, £30 & £38

Link to Website
Kinsky Prague Piano Trio
7:30pm Thursday 8th March 2018
Morpeth Methodist Church, NE61 1HU
Adults £15 Students £3

Link to Website
Kammerphilharmonie Europa
7:30pm Friday 9th March 2018
Queens Hall Arts Centre, Hexham, NE46 3LS
Adults £15 Students £7.50

Link to Website
Julian Rachlin with The Royal Northern Sinfonia
7:30pm Friday 9th March 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13, £20, £30 & £38

Link to Website
Samantha Ward - International Concert Pianist
7:15pm Tuesday 13th March 2018
Sunderland Museum and Winter Gardens, SR1 1PP
Adults £12.50 Students £6

Link to Website
The Hallé Orchestra7:30pm Friday 16th March 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £16.50, £25, £31.50 & £39.50

Link to Website
Voices of Hope
3pm Sunday 18th March 2018
Elsdon Avenue Church, Seaton Delaval, NE25 0BW
Tickets £8

Link to Website
Philippe Cassard's Complete Debussy11am, 2pm, 5pm & 8:30pm Sunday 18th March 2018
Sage Two, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
For tickets phone The Sage

Link to Website
Castalian Quartet
7:30pm Wednesday 28th March 2018
Sage Two, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13 & £21

Link to Website
St John Passion - The Royal Northern Sinfonia
7:30pm Friday 30th March 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13, £20, £30 & £38

Link to Website
Pascal Rogé
7:30pm Tuesday 4th April 2018
Alnwick Playhouse, NE66 1PQ
Tickets £16, Concessions £15, Students Free

Link to Website
The Royal Northern Sinfonia
7:30pm Wednesday 11th April 2018
The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY
Tickets sold via The Witham

Link to Website

Photo credit - Andy Holdsworth
Carducci String Quartet
7:30pm Thursday 12th April 2018
Morpeth Methodist Church, NE61 1HU
Adults £15 Students £3

Link to Website
BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra
7:30pm Friday 13th April 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £16.50, £25, £31.50 & £39.50

Link to Website
Aurea String Quartet with Nick Trygstad (cello)
7:30pm Saturday 14th April 2018
Queens Hall Arts Centre, Hexham, NE46 3LS
Adults £15 Students £7.50

Link to Website
Alexandra Vaduva - International Concert Pianist
7:15pm Tuesday 17th April 2018
Sunderland Museum and Winter Gardens, SR1 1PP
Adults £12.50 Students £6

Link to Website
Brahms with Bloch - The Royal Northern Sinfonia
7:30pm Friday 20th April 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13, £20, £30 & £38

Link to Website
Musical Inspiration - The Royal Northern Sinfonia
2pm Saturday 21st April 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Children £5.50, Adults £11

Link to Website
New Generation Artists
3pm Sunday 22nd April 2018
Elsdon Avenue Church, Seaton Delaval, NE25 0BW
Tickets £8

Link to Website
The Brodsky Quartet
7:30pm Tuesday 24th April 2018
Town Hall, Market Place, Durham
Adults £10 Students £4 Under 18's £1

Link to Website
Piatti Quartet
7:30pm Tuesday 1st May 2018
Alnwick Playhouse, NE66 1PQ
Tickets £16, Concessions £15, Students Free

Link to Website
Chiaroscuro Quartet
8pm Tuesday 1st May 2018
Sage Two, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £19.50

Link to Website
Opera North: Salome
7:30pm Saturday 5th May 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £16.50, £25, £31.50 & £39.50

Link to Website
Borodin Quartet
7:30pm Wednesday 9th May 2018
Sage Two, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £15 & £24

Link to Website
Chorus of The Royal Northern Sinfonia - Bach & Beyond
8pm Friday 11th May 2018
Sage Two, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13.50

Link to Website
Imogen Cooper
7:30pm Wednesday 16th May 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £18 & £22

Link to Website
Royal Northern Sinfonia - Das Lied von der Erde
8pm Thursday 24th May 2018
Sage Two, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13.50

Link to Website
Royal Northern Sinfonia - Tchaikovsky's Pathetique
7:30pm Friday 1st June 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13, £20, £30 & £38

Link to Website
Royal Northern Sinfonia - Beethoven's Ninth
7:30pm Saturday 9th June 2018
Sage One, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Tickets £13, £20, £30 & £38

Link to Website